exhibitors

Small Business Development Centers
www.wsbdc.org

The SBDC is a cooperative effort of Washington State University, other educational institutions, economic development organizations and the U.S. Small Business Administration.

With 24 small business development centers located across the state, the SBDC provides one-to-one confidential business advising, demand-driven training and market research to both new and established small business owners at no cost to the client. In 2010, business advisors with the Washington SBDC network were responsible for $47.1 million in capital formation and assisted more than 2,500 small business owners. www.wsbdc.org.

Contact Information for SBDCs in Seattle Metro area:

Seattle Business Advisors:
Michael Franz
Phone: (206) 428-3022
E-mail: mfranz@wsu.edu

Steve Burke
Phone: (206) 246-4445
E-mail: steve.burke@wsbdc.org

Des Moines Business Advisors:
Asbury Lockett
Phone: (206) 592-4153
E-mail: asbury.lockett@wsbdc.org

Rich Shockley
Phone: (206) 592-4150
E-mail: rshockley@highline.edu

Kent Business Advisor: 
Kirk Davis
Phone: (253) 520-6262
E-mail: k davis@greenriver.edu

Auburn Business Advisor: 
Parteek Singh
Phone: (253) 520-6261
E-mail: psingh@greenriver.edu

Edmonds Business Advisor:
Peter Quist
Phone: (425) 640-1435
E-mail: peter.quist@edcc.edu


Back to Biz Fair Exhibitor list.

home | about the fair | seminar schedule | exhibitors | map & directions | resources | faq's | contact

For more information:

206-946-3703

Thanks to Renton Technical College for donating space to make this fair possible.
Website designed, maintained and hosted by New Tech Web.